Frequently Asked Questions

NAHCO was incorporated as a private limited liability company on 6th December 1979 and on 4th August 2005 became a public limited liability company.

The Head Office is at nahco aviance House, Murtala Muhammed International Airport, P.M.B. 013, Ikeja, Lagos.

We also have offices at the airports in Abuja, Enugu, Kano, Kaduna, Uyo, Port-Harcourt, Yola, Maiduguri, Kebbi, Owerri and Akure, Gombe, Delta (Osubi) and Katsina.

NAHCO was privatized in 2005 with the sale of the Federal Government’s 60% interest in the company at N5.50K per 50 kobo share.

NAHCO’s year end is December 31.

NAHCO’s registrar is CardinalStone Registrars Ltd.

355, Herbert Macaulay Way, Yaba, P. O. Box 9117, Lagos, Nigeria

NAHCO was listed on the Nigerian Stock Exchange on November 27, 2006

NAHCO’s external auditors are Ernest Young (Chartered Accountants)

10th & 13th Floor,

UBA House

57, Marina Lagos

NAHCO’s ticker-tape symbol at The Nigerian Stock Exchange is “NAHCO”. The International Security Identification Number (ISIN) is NGNAHCO00008

Head Office