Contact Us

Head Office

Lagos State,
NIGERIA

Address

NAHCO Aviance house, Murtala Muhammed International Airport, Ikeja, Lagos

Phone

+234 80 9799 3266 – 70

Email

info@nahcoaviance.com

NAHCO Aviance Commitment

Feel free to ask about NAHCO or Just say hello to us

OUR STATIONS

Station

MMA 2,
NIGERIA

Phone

+234 80 9799 3266 – 70 ext 3621

Email

mm2rampoffice@nahcoaviance.com

Station

Abuja,
NIGERIA

Phone

+234 80 9990 7390

Email

abuja@nahcoaviance.com

Station

Asaba,
NIGERIA

Phone
Email

asaba@nahcoaviance.com

Station

Port Harcourt,
NIGERIA

Phone

+234 80 9990 7389

Email

phc@nahcoaviance.com

Station

Kano,
NIGERIA

Phone

+234 80 9990 7401

Email

kano@nahcoaviance.com

Station

Kaduna,
NIGERIA

Phone

+234 80 9990 7393

Email

kaduna@nahcoaviance.com

Station

Owerri,
NIGERIA

Phone

+234 81 8683 8556

Email

owerri@nahcoaviance.com

Station

Uyo,
NIGERIA

Phone

+234 80 9990 7395

Email

uyo@nahcoaviance.com

Station

Maiduguri,
NIGERIA

Phone

+234 80 9990 7418

Email

maiduguri@nahcoaviance.com

Station

Yola,
NIGERIA

Phone

+234 81 8683 8555

Email

yola@nahcoaviance.com

Station

Gombe,
NIGERIA

Phone
Email

gombe@nahcoaviance.com

Station

Kebbi,
NIGERIA

Phone
Email

kebbi@nahcoaviance.com

Station

Ramp

Phone

+234 80 9990 7386

Email

ramp@nahcoaviance.com

Station

Cargo

Phone

+234 80 9799 3266 – 70 ext 6001

Email

cargoservices@nahcoaviance.com

Station

Cargo Ramp

Phone

+234 80 9799 3266 – 70 ext 3587

Email

cargoramp@nahcoaviance.com

Station

Flight Operations

Phone

+234 80 9764 5360

Email

flightops@nahcoaviance.com

Station

Passenger Services

Phone

+234 90 9015 5225

Email

passengerservices@nahcoaviance.com

Station

Cargo ULD

Phone
Email

uldcontrol@nahcoaviance.com

Station

Health, Safety and Environment

Phone

+234 80 9799 3266 – 70 ext 3482

Email

safetyandquality@nahcoaviance.com

Station

Human Resources

Phone

+234 80 9990 7382

Email

vacancies@nahcoaviance.com

Station

ICT

Phone

+234 80 9799 3266 – 70 ext 3401

Email

ict@nahcoaviance.com

Station

Customer Relationship Manager (Cargo)

Phone

+234 80 9799 3266 – 70 ext 3600

Email

a.ihekwaba@nahcoaviance.com